• Engineering System & Process

    Engineering System & Process

    We focus on your desired process or product while planning a system. This way we can ensure a stable production. On request, we can also supply a system with the optimized process. Read More
  • Retrofit

    Retrofit

    Retrofit à la carte - from minimally invasive plant conversion on site to the complete reconstruction of a system. Whether integration of a specific component or receipt of certified devices - we offer solutions. Read More
  • Automation

    Automation

    With ATLAS, Coaters Paradise offers a system control with which all types of systems can be controlled. In addition to the usual features, ATLAS also offers new possibilities in the area of process edition. Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Welcome at Coaters Paradise GmbH

We mainly deal with the refurbishment of high vacuum coating systems. For several years, while in an employment relationship, a variety of projects were carried out.

We worked on plasma sputtering and plasma etching systems as well as on PVD systems (BAK760, BAK640, BAS450, A700, customized systems and more), starting with small control technique modifications up to complete system conversions. As a team of specialists, from mechanical design to electrical planning to software development and commissioning, we can take care of our projects from initial sketch to customer acceptance.

To be able to respond efficiently to customer specific requirements relating to hard- or software upgrades or adaptations of a system, we can rely on years of experience in all applied technical fields, including vacuum and coating technology, electrical planning and mechanical design. In addition, we have a reliable network if well-established suppliers and service providers in the industry, as well as expert knowledge in coating process development and optimization.

We can therefore offer a plant refurbishment concept in high-vacuum coating a la carte - from minimally invasive control and system upgrades on site up to the construction of a complete system including process development. Of course, our knowledge in the fields of system engineering, automation and software development are also used in other areas.

Coaters Paradise GmbH
Werdenstrasse 58
9472 Grabs

• Retrofit

    Retrofit

    Retrofit a la Carte - vom minimalinvasiven Anlagenumbau vor Ort, bis zum kompletten Neuaufbau eines Systems. Ob Integration einer spezifischen Komponente oder Erhalt von zertifizierten Geräten - Wir bieten Lösungen. Read More
  • Engineering System & Prozess

    Engineering System & Prozess

    Bei der Planung eines Systems steht bei Coaters Paradise der Prozess im Mittelpunkt. Auf diese Weise kann eine robuste Produktion sichergestellt werden. Auf Wunsch liefern wir ein System auch mit dem optimierten Prozess. Read More
  • Automation

    Automation

    Mit ATLAS bietet Coaters Paradise eine Systemsteuerung an, mit der alle Anlagentypen gesteuert werden können. Nebst den üblichen Features bietet ATLAS auch neue Möglichkeiten im Bereich der Prozessedition. Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Willkommen bei Coaters Paradise GmbH

Wir beschäftigen uns hauptsächlich mit der Aufbereitung von Hochvakuumbeschichtungs-Anlagen. Im Angestelltenverhältnis durften diesbezüglich während mehreren Jahren verschiedenste Projekte abgewickelt werden.

Dabei wurden unter anderem Plasmasputter-, Plasmaätz- und Aufdampfsysteme (BAK760, BAK640, BAS450, A700 und Spezialanfertigungen) durch rein steuerungstechnische Eingriffe bis hin zu kompletten Anlagen-Umbauten überarbeitet. Da wir als Team aus Spezialisten von der mechanischen Konstruktion/Montage über Elektroplanung/Montage bis hin zur Steuerungssoftware-Entwicklung und Inbetriebnahme alles anbieten, betreuen wir die Projekte von den ersten Skizzen bis zur Abnahme beim Kunden selbständig.

Um schnell und effizient auf kundenspezifische Anforderungen bezüglich hardware- und softwaretechnischer Aufrüstung oder Anpassung eines Systems reagieren zu können, greifen wir auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung in allen angewandten technischen Fachgebieten wie der Vakuum- und Beschichtungstechnik, Elektroplanung, mechanischen Konstruktion und Softwareentwicklung zurück. Zusätzlich steht uns ein über mehrere Jahre aufgebautes Netzwerk aus bewährten Lieferanten und Dienstleistern der Branche zur Verfügung, welches u.a. auch Expertenwissen im Bereich der Beschichtungs-Prozessentwicklung und Optimierung umfasst.

Wir können somit ein Anlagenaufbereitungs-Konzept im Bereich der Hochvakuumbeschichtung a la Carte – vom minimal-invasiven Steuerungs- und Anlagenumbau vor Ort bis zum Neubau eines kompletten Systems inkl. Prozessentwicklung – anbieten. Unser Wissen und Können im Bereich des Anlagenbaus, der Automation und Softwareentwicklung findet selbstverständlich auch in anderen Bereichen Verwendung.

Coaters Paradise GmbH
Werdenstrasse 58
9472 Grabs